New England Hospice choirs

Name of Choir

Town

Contact Person

email

telephone

website

Massachusetts
By Your Side Concord Beth Norton bnorton@firstparish.org
Concordia Lakeville Sandy Haworth shaworth@comcast.net
Cranberry Hospice Choir Plymouth Lynne Wilkenson
Eventide Singers Greenfield joetoritto@yahoo.com www.eventidesingers.com
Gentle Voices Newburyport BettinaTurner bettinatu4@comcast.net
Hospice Chorus Boston Boston Robin Einzig hospicechorusBoston@gmail.com
Indian Hill Threshold Choir Littleton Suzanne Buell zanbuell@gmail.com 978-486-9524
Journey Home Singers Westborough Kathy Todd toddkath2000@yahoo.com  lightsong60@gmail.com
JourneySongs Newton Betsy Simmons visit@journeysongs.org www.journeysongs.org
Koleinu Brookline Lisa Kipen-Hershenson info@koleinu.org
Merrimack Valley Hospice Threshold Choir Andover Suetta Tenney, Judy Whitney suetta@gmail.com  bellamissy@comcast.net
Shirei Haneshamah or Songs of the Soul Wellesley Elizabeth Kopin shirei.haneshamah@gmail.com
Soulsong Danvers Helen Brandt helenbrandt17c@comcast.net
Sounds of Grace Winchester Lynne Rhameier lynnerahmeier@verizon.net 781-729-9464
Sounds of Peace Boxborough Larry Wellington laurence.wellington@verizon.net
Threshold Choir Boston Christina Keefe-Perry
Threshold Singers Marblehead Joan Hollister thresholdsingers@gmail.com jhollister@comcast.net
Rhode Island
Gracenotes Seekonk/Providence susan.glogovac@esulb.edu
New Hampshire
Silver Lake Singers Silver Lake Mary Edes revmge@me.com
Maine
Evenlight Brunswick Catherine Eliot kiddlecatlets@gmail.com 207-807-4707
Evensong East Hancock County Cookie Horner hpywndr22@gmail.com 207-288-3543
Evensong West Hancock County Sarah Schneider sarahschneid70@hotmail.com 207-460-0638
Harbour Singers Southern Maine Ellie Rollick harboursingers@maine.rr.com  erolnick@maine.rr.com  207-286-7678  207-468-5270
HeartSong Belfast Mariah Williams, Chris Marshall 2mariahw@gmail.com  wiserock@fairpoint.net 207-589-6006  207-589-4632
Sing Now! Western Maine Jo Werther singingsoothes@gmail.com 207-2564351
Solace Rockland Audrey McGlashan, Rona Hokanson amcglashan1@roadrunner.com  ronahokanson@gmail.com 207-594-6331  207-593-0814
Tourmaline Singers Waterville Harry Vayo vayowoods@live.com 207-313-9418
Vermont
Carolyn’s Angel Band Montpelier Bob Riggen bobriggen@comcast.net 802-917-1557 (cell)
Continua St Johnsbury Suzanne Rhodes vtsuzanne@netscape.net 802-592-3003
Evergreen Singers Norwich Margaret Jernstead margaret.Jernstedt@valley.net 603-643-3663
Hallowell Brattleboro Kathy Leo kleo@sover.net
Heart and Soul Singers Morrisville Laurie Kay lauriekayvt@comcast.net
Noyana Singers Burlington Joanna May jmaydweins@gmavt.net  
Riverbend Randolph Jean Mallary jeanmallary@gmail.com 802-276-3316
Serenity Singers Bennington Nancy Bowers rebower@comcast.net 802-447-0119
Trillium Rutland Licia Gambino Hamiliton hamgam@vermontel.net 802-492-3792
VA Hospice Choir White River Junction Mary Lewis Webb Marylewis.webb@va.gov 802-295-9363 ex5417 (w)
Wellspring Middlebury Priscilla Baker pbaker@hospicevs.org 802-388-4111 (w)  802-388-8024 (h) 802-388-4111 (w)  802-388-8024 (h)
Journey Song Newmarket, NH Jan Bilodeau janbilodeau@comcast.net 864-814-9828 www.journeysong.org